Why the energies of Osiris, Ra, and Thoth?

Special thanks to E.P.I.C. Magazine

People may wonder why it is that the energies of Osiris, Ra, and Thoth are the ones channeled here. I am reassured that the names themselves do not matter. They simply serve as helpful ‘handles’ that allow the ego something familiar to ‘grab onto’ on this plane, where limited spiritual perception via the human experience is common.

At the same time, there IS a story here. I (Tim, speaking from the ego’s perspective) received an Angel Board reading from my sisters Laurie Gambacorta and Lisa Byrne in 2014. Below is the guidance I received, which, with my permission, was published in the November/December 2014 issue of E.P.I.C. Magazine. (www.epicmag.org)

This reading has led to the publishing of There Is No ‘Other’: Ego vs Heart… The Channeled Wisdom of Osiris, Ra, and Thoth. The book was written, or channeled, rather, through a very simple process. The concept, from the beginning, was to sit down and write at least two pages a day, every single day, rain or shine, until the goal of 300 pages was reached. At that point, the second phase, the curating process, would be performed. Initially there was no plan beyond this. No outline was drafted and followed. No vision or dream of what the book might contain. Simply sitting down at the computer keyboard and moving fingers across the keys until two pages were filled.

The first 100 pages or so were basically me complaining about whatever… my past, my present, the weather. But somewhere around page 100 in my process, a different “voice” began to come through. I would sit with my eyes closed, typing the words, phrases, and sentences that “appeared” before my mind’s eye… that almost seemed to materialize out of thin air, as if whispered into my ear. I soon had 300 pages of material, two months ahead of schedule. The goal I had set for myself in December of 2014 was ‘to write a book’… and to have 300 pages of *something* written by May 31, 2015. On May 30, 2015, the completed book was published by booklocker.com and available for purchase.

And it all started with an Angel Board reading. (Or so it would appear to the ego.)

Regardless of the ego’s judgments about the validity of extrarational phenomena, the wisdom provided through this session is solid. I am humbled and filled with gratitude to be able to share it here.

ato-nov-dec-2014-epicmagazine

Special thanks to E.P.I.C. Magazine

Leave a comment

Filed under About

Leave a Reply

