Moment of silence

2 Comments

Filed under About

2 responses to “Moment of silence

  1. mindy morris

    Kaleb was the love of my life. I opened his funeral with a poem I wrote, than proceeded to hear endless cries of loss from friends and family. 2 and 1/2 years later I find I Can love non other the way I love kaleb. May he rest in peace and may the lord bring us together again.
    Mindy Morris aka harmony.

    • Blessings to you, Mindy. Kaleb brought a special light to the world… My judgment is that he continues to shine through you, me, and others who carry his memory in our hearts.

      May you know healing and joy. (I’ll bet Kaleb loved seeing your smile.)

      Peace, Tim

Leave a Reply

